They suck In the show the all like famous and have paparazzi chasing them around and there on like magazine covers. Who thinks they are horrible and there lyrics don't make any sense i mean freaking crazy car they said its about love (don't ask me how i know) every time there show goes on im ready to shoot myself my brother likes it. They even made me get a new tv because i broke ours because i wanted to kill them. I used a chainsaw ps i hate them whp else does?
0 comments:
Post a Comment