Monday, January 16, 2012

Favorite coffee flavor?

so do you prefer coffee (how do you take it), espresso, cappucino, latte, etc and what flavors (hazelnut, french vanilla etc)...hot or cold ...does anyone really like starbucks?...i find that almost everything they have is bitter and strong

0 comments:

Post a Comment